https://www.liquidpoker.net/


LP international Poland    Contact            Users: 101 Active, 4 Logged in - Time: 00:26

striderdoom\'s blog!

New to LiquidPoker? Register here for free!
rss
batman picture?
  Day[9], Dec 22 2009

there's this awesome batman vs joker poker picture that was posted somewhere in the ROFL thread and I cannot find it for the life of me. Anyone have a link to it? :[

It's the one with the K2345 board and batman leads on the river.

god i love that one



0 votes

Comments (4)


Day[9].tv starcraft tonight!
  Day[9], Nov 05 2009

As many of you know, I've been doing daily starcraft analysis. Tune in at 7pm PST tonight if you're interested

www.livestream.com/striderdoom

if you wanna tune into some past episodes, check out mah thread:

http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/viewmessage.php?topic_id=104154

wheeehooo!!!



0 votes

Comments (3)


Day[9].tv starcraft stream!
  Day[9], Oct 29 2009

I've started a daily commentary show! Tune in tonight at 7pm PST (11:00 KST).

That's 1 hour and 30 minutes from this post!!!

www.livestream.com/striderdoom

right now its just looping on autoplay, but DEFINITELY TUNE IN TONIGHT! got 500 viewers last night

[edit]

ITS OVER!!!, but more games next week according to the schedule at tl.net:
http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/viewmessage.php?topic_id=104154

or just look below!

Upcoming Schedule - Updated 10/29
10.30 and 10.31 - No cast scheduled
11.1 7pm PST / 11.2 11:00 KST - Flash vs Hogil - Eye of the Storm
11.2 7pm PST / 11.3 11:00 KST - Announced soon
11.3 7pm PST / 11.4 11:00 KST - Announced soon
11.4 9pm PST / 11.5 13:00 KST - Announced soon
11.5 7pm PST / 11.6 11:00 KST - Announced soon



0 votes

Comments (15)




Next Page



Poker Streams

















Copyright © 2022. LiquidPoker.net All Rights Reserved
Contact Advertise Sitemap